What is Truth Ministry
Board of Directors

Vernon Smith - Founder, Executive Director
Email:Vernon@witministry.com

Larry Blackburn - www.harvestacres.net


David McGaughey - Spiritual Director
Email:David@witministry.com

Timothy (Tim) Stokes - Workforce Director
Email:Timothy@witministry.com

Duane Grady - Mentoring Director
Email:Duane@witministry.com

Jon Lindsey - Programming Director
Email:Jon@witministry.com

Michael Decker - House Manager
Email:Michael@witministry.com

Allen Godbolt - Workforce Assistant
Email:Allen@witministry.com


Kara Kaufman-Associate Life Coach
Email:Kara@witministry.com

Kevin Bell - Web Designer/Publicity Director
Email:Kevin@witministry.com



©Wit Ministry 2010
site by
kalebdesigns.com